Home » Personal Profile


Mature Independent High Class Escort In North West England


Name: Veroníque

Age: early 30’s

Nationality: German

Independent: Yes

Incall: No

Outcall: Yes, to hotels and serviced apartments – locally, nationally and internationally. Home visits after an initial meeting only. International meetings after an initial meeting in UK only.

Do I see couples: Yes

How to book me: Please send me an eMail with your request or go to my contact page.

Booking notice for all new friends: One day notice is preferred as a minimum.

Dear ESTABLISHED FRIENDS – I would happily see you on the same day. However, I cannot guarantee my availability if you wish to see me on such short notice.

My service: Your professional and highly discreet girl-friend, sensual companion for passionate liaisons, travel companion, professional companion for formal and private events, dinner date companion

Special requests: If there is anything that may enhance our pleasure time together then please send me an email expressing your desire. If you tell me your expectations then I will aim high to exceed them! Please always introduce yourself when you send me your request. Please understand that I never discuss any sexual acts over the phone with people who I never met before.

Travel: To any UK or European cities. If you wish me to travel abroad then please let us have at least one meeting in UK first.

Measurements: 34D– 27 – 37

Height: 5 ft 7 – 170 cm

Dress size: 10

Shoe size: 7

Eye colour: Hazel

Hair colour: Copper-red

Hair type: Straight, long

Education: BA Hons Management Degree/ Further fields include: Economics, Travel, Hospitality, Whole Sales and Foreign Trade

Languages: English (fluent), German (fluent), Russian (fluent), Spanish (conversational)

Smoker: No, but I don’t mind if you do

Interests: Reading, writing, skiing, hiking, travelling and discovering new cultures, gardening, cooking, dining, dancing, politics… YOU

Drinks: I drink very little but I enjoy a glass in a good company. Some of the drinks I like: Quality dry red or white wine (Chablis, Sancerre, Valpolicella, Malbec), champagne (Bollinger, Moet), Gin-Tonic or a sweet Sherry

Cuisine: Spanish, Italian, French, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, British, Russian, Thai and many more…. I love any food apart from fast food. However, I don’t eat meat but I love fish or sea food and of course vegetarian food.

Life style:  I am very health conscious and therefore try to live a healthy life. I don’t smoke and I don’t take drugs. I keep myself fit with regular exercises and spend a lot of time outdoor. I have a very low ‘social profile’ and you will never find me dancing the nights away and raising attention in local establishments.

Breakfast:  I like continental breakfast with green tea

My dear friends, I do not expect extra gifts or tips, you will have my undivided attention without them. However, if you desire to surprise me with something special and appreciate some guidance then here is a small list of my favourite things…

Gift Ideas:

Original paintings by Fabian Perez….. My greatest dream would be to be painted by Fabian…
Perfume – Hypnotic Poison by Dior, Miss Dior, Gucci Premiere or Guilty
Jewellery – Tiffany
Lingerie – Aubade; Agent Provocateur; Victoria’s Secret; Lise Charmel; Chantelle; (34D – size 10/’Medium’ for stockings)
Jimmy Choo shoes – size 7
Flowers – I am crazy about Orchids and roses! ;o)

Places I wish to visit:

Moscow – St Petersburg – Vienna – Lisbon – Stockholm – Budapest – Venice – St Moritz – Berlin – Hamburg – Dubrovnic – Lake Garda – Rio de Janeiro – Cuba – Scottish Highlands – Peru – Greece – Costa Rica – Venezuela – New York – California – South America and the Caribbean

Places I have been to:

Siena – Rome – Vienna – France – Prague – Dubai – Monte Carlo – Paris – Cologne – Zurich – Basel – Menorca – Mallorca – Marbella – Barcelona – Bodrum – Lake District– Cotswolds – Peak District – St Andrews in Scotland – Anglesey – Jersey – Kitzbühl – Almaty – Copenhagen – Amsterdam

However, the biggest gift would be to spend real quality time with you! Why not attend a theatre, opera or a musical together!? Or maybe just spoiling ourselves to a weekend away, a romantic beach holiday or an active skiing holiday!? Whatever you may have in mind, I can reassure you that you will be in the company of a lady that will warm up your heart, make you smile and make you feel like the most special man in the world!*

* please note that all meetings require a financial transaction